Showing posts with label . Show all posts
Showing posts with label . Show all posts

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

snow

i want this in MALAYSIA can?
maybe just for a day?
haha



tot of wanted to share the pictures i got from the boy,more likely is that i request for the scenery there when snowing

oh ya
i am currently at the computer lab in uni
i have class at 8am
before this i got notice that the venue changed to block E instead of wisma HELP
but since is early in the morning and i have been stuck in the traffic jam all the way from SG BULOH
i went to wisma help... then only i realized is not here so i checked my organizers cos i dont c anyone familiar there too
fine i walk back to block e but the venue that they changed to ,i c no one familiar to me too and is different lecture and i saw my cousin friends in it definitely is not my class cos they are from PR class
cant do anything cos the oni number i got , a girl from my assignment group she off her hpcant get through her
oh oh there are 3 other student who got the same situation with me
we were wondering is the class cancel or we dont get any new news of new venue
I ended up online here in LAB while waiting for the 10 AM class
though i am not enroll to this class but i guess i must cincai attend any class to brain wash myself that i came to college for class !!!
for the effort of waking up at 6.30am
FML

Friday, November 20, 2009

early christmas present

if u all know me personally or your friends in my facebook
u will know that last week i received my early Christmas present from the boy
is what i want since long long time ago
but Malaysia as usual ...what also expensive
so i put in my wish list
but now
is taken off from the wish list !!!

:)


*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
is FUJIFILM instax mini 7 in beautiful white!!!
ok la
though is not what surprise indirectly ermmm kind of unintentionally ask him to help me to get it in JAPAN.. !!
at first i jus ask him to help me to get the price of this in JAPAN !!
expected!!
is so much cheaper
this model in white is somewhat is special edition in Malaysia so they can sell it a much more higher price =.="

they boy checked for me the price and he asked me weather want it or not !!!!
haha
of course i want !!!! i wanted to have this since long long time ago after i got my baby
lol




so beautiful !!!!
my new baby

and they boy get me 100 pcs of film !!!!
i told him i will get it in Malaysia myself
10 pcs for RM23.80
not cheap la
but
i told him i get it myself here
(dont want him to spent so much ma hehe)
then he compare the price there and here i guess
then in the end he told me he ordered the camera with 100 pcs of film !!!
haha
double up my happiness
cos he say he can exchange with some points and stuff
cos he always bought stuff from the website
*giggles*

ok pictures time !!!!

my first shot
say hello to my cousin


me in NANDO


taken in pavillion !!!
christmas tree is so nicee !!!
i love christmas

mind the charles and keith shopping bag pls
my sis got leave for a week and she have been dragging me out for shopping =.="
i bought a pair of heels and sandals and bag there
total damage is
...........
better not reveal
but hello
sales eh !!!

oh oh..early christmas present for myself also
it makes me feel better no?


Tuesday, September 29, 2009

方大同

hello !!!
ya i know i have been neglected my blog for quite some times

because i have to spent my time with the boy
cos we can connect to each other by cheap and free calls so internet is not and options

and now he back to where he belongs to
i will spent most of my time at nite here online and probably blogging as usuall
gods know why



in love with his voice
soothing voice
personally i felt is better then faye wong
but both are good
both got different style lo

oh ya one more
he re-sang "nothings gonna change my love for u"
love it love it !!!



though he look nerdy and not handsome but who cares rite??
he got great voice
he got very very special voice

Thursday, September 17, 2009

stuck up


the latest me
wearing lucas spec
nice?
wanna get onr for myself
hehehe

anyway

the reasons i am not blogging recently
is because there are nothing to blog about
and
i am super lazy to laods my krabi rips pics
i blog about when i really really got the time

is good that i am back to class and on my schedule back in college and stick closely to my quiz, assignments, tutorials
yada yada

and with another issues
i really wanna get out of here asap
like always

wanted a whole new experience of new environments and peoples
why am i still stuck here !
i wanna leave
maybe i am jus not so lucky

i always got so jealous seeing my frens leaving one by one to abroad
some might say
nah is not as good as u tink
but
is because u have experienced it and i wants to have the chance of saying that too
well oh well
thats life

the ugly truth

anyhow
something on my side which i feel happy because the boy is back holidays for a month
the reason i'm not blogging at all
cos i need to grab and spent every mins available with him
before he leave again end of the months
i am treasuring all my time with the boy

have u guys ever felt a month
pass by superly fast
11 days before he fly back
awhhhhh

hugsss

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

my hair


today i am going to blog about my hair !!!
my hairstyle for the past 2 years

(p/s: get ready for my camwhore pics )

i have decided to blog about my hairstyle because i am in dilemma now
to cut my hair short again or not????
sigh

oh ya
i took of my extension few weeks ago
hmnnnn

my hair now is in a very terrible and critical condition not long not short
can die

last time when i started my college for diploma
ermm i tink i change my hairstyle every semester
hahha

let me show u guys

this is my long hair, yes all this while i keep my hair long cos i tink my face is too round to cut short hair, and i look ugly in short hair

ok let me show u guys my biggest nightmare and fear in my entire life
the biggest mistake and decision i had made in my entire life

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

yes !!!
so fugly i noe
i never perm my hair again !!!
i mean in this auntie kind of small curlz
sigh

then i tak boleh tahan i go wash straight
after one semester
hahaha
yes after one semester , i manage to tahan for one semester
wtf

my hair after i wash straight a bit with bangs
ermmm


then my hair after that kenot tahan with that bangs so i pull everything up, so ugly , so dry , so out of shape
i really dono wat to do with it
but i still manage to keep it for quite some times
hahaha


this pic taken during my birthday, that cake made by lucas himself
though the cake look ugly here but very delicious
hehehe

at this moment , i usually clips my bangs and tie up my hair
everytime when i go out
haih
cos so fan la need to put cream and stuff and not nice jor the curlz


FINALLY !!
i really beh tahan

i straighten my hair !!!
happy

yay
my long long straight hair
very satisfied with this hair


ok
then i tink i bored with my long long straight hair
so i go zap zap
cut shorter fringe and abit layer

then one day
i go to my aunt fren's salon
i tink i jus wanna cut short abit la
cos bored with my long hair again ma
i tink i tell her below shoulder a bit ma
but to my horror she cut till very very short, i got really really piss off !
and almost cry out and almsot got an heart attack
haih
my precious hair

i feel damn ugly
but
after a few days
i started to like my new hair
hahaha
wtf


some say i look better in short hair
hehe


so until this lenght
i actually feel very bored again !!!
yes again
with this lenght
so
i go cut again
hahaha
this time
ermmm
shorter

this consider very short edi la
then one month or more
i tink my firnge grew longer
so i go back to salon again
to zap zap again
and this time
EVEN SHORTER !!!

i'm lovin it !!!!
seriously this is the best short hair i have ever had
i feel like wanna get back to this hairstyle lo
sigh
how?
back to this?



i manage to love my short hair for quite some times
over the months
but this time
i hate the colour of my hair
so

i dye back to dark brown, like black brown
hahaha

so i cannot realli remember when i dye back my hair to brown agian with highlights
oh ya
i tink is before the cny
so i got back my light brown colour with some highlights

this pic taken cny new years eve
i still love my hair !!!


from here onwards i hate my hair
how sad
from this time i keep bugging my sis and bestie and anyone i noe that i needed hair extension
wtf
but in malaysia is too expensive and the hair sylist dont suggest me to do straightening cos he say it will look more ugly
he asked me to
"tahan"
so i got to wait lo

so this is my hair ,taken in this year march
when i am waiting for my flight to HK !!!
haha
still look nice a bit la
sure la, everyday need to blow blow blow
fan dou sei

remember i wanna go for hair extension !
yes i finally did it
becuase i went to zhu hai , china , when i am in MACAU
so
finally my hair is long again !!!
with nice curlz
:)

yay
extension
jus love it love it
:)

look dry but is ok la
who cares rite???

then my fringe got so ugly agian, then i decided to go cut my fringe and got bangs again !!
oh is mistake again , so while waiting for my fringe to grew longer i cliped it up
no pics for that cos is ugly

yea, my extension got fugly over the time
so messy already
so so so
after after few months or to be exact 3 months plus
once again
i tink i am bored with it , and the dark clip thingy , the black colour fade and is in silver colour
so is like quite obvious also la
so i took of my extension
hmnnnn
sad la
hahaha

pls i really kena cheated by the CHINA girl
fuck
i blogged about that incident here before
there are only 110 + pcs oni
sell tell me 300 +
mah de

my long long extension


bye bye
to some china girls hairs
:(

and
may i present you all
my latest hairsytyle which bother me much !!!!!
cos i need to blow it like
everyday????

actually kenot consider latest la
cos
cos
cos
ermmm
i went and trim my hair again , maybe a lil shorter and shorter fringe oni la
not really much diff

but
after looking back at my old pics
i was thinking
to cut super short again or not??

but after i cut short , to wait it grow is a pain !!
then for now this length lagi pain
and i dont plan to straighten it
walaooo

fan

ok enuff of crapz about my hair
maybe i jus too free
hahaha
holidays ma !!!

besides those crapz about my hair
"the boy is coming back soon"
in another 48days
:)

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

japanese words

the boy is teaching me japanese words through the msn
lol

learning the basic thing
those
" a o u"

actually i took japanese class before when i am still studying at TARC
first sem in diploma
with elene
lol
we failed our japanese language exam
aiks

maybe we dont really attend class and the tutor is so boring
i dont even understand a single thing
the words are so alien
wtf

the boy is trying very hard to teach me the basic basic thing
hopefully can learn bit by bit
lol

the one in black
" a o u"

is very hard for me to write the "a"
so ugly
looks weird

"u"

then i learn "blue = au"
and " meet u = ou"

p/s : my laptop cannot write in japanese words so only the alphabet

wanna learn?? click my pictures to enlarge !!
have fun !!!!

oh ya i learn one new words too
"oyasumi= good nite"
haven learn the writing in japanese
:)

Friday, May 22, 2009

gather gather

today when i was busy-ing with the restaurant city LUCAS pm me in facebook
he asked me to go for movie
since me and him also got nothing to do
he said go watched terminator =.="
hello is on 28 may la
not on screen yet
so i decided we watched the night at museum 2 because i watched the first one

so i agreed to go movie with him but i ajak the sis also because i noe she very free also



i like this girl
so got very innocent look , she is the girl from enchanted :)
overall the movie is ok i can say
not bad
very funny lor
very entertaining
i give 7/10

after movie we walked around and meet up with anna,leong,ken and munyee for dinner
we went SUSHI ZEN MAI
my all time fav , oh no is our all time fav
seems like zenmai is everyone fav lor
nevertheless we ordered quite alot
indeed a very satisfying meal

oh the topic for the night is POKER in facebook
walao !! beh tahan
haha
but poker can be a very funny topic
wtf

ermm it seems like i got to find some more entertainment for myself during the night time
drama and drama
yest because i got nothing much to do i slept at 830 pm yest nite wtf
because i would not think much jus dreams
i have not been skype-ing
i cannot be so selfish
nononono
but i have the right to get upset sometimes
i am not always "merajuk"
i jus want the few hrs from u at night
and u me only have the free time during nite
sometimes i got angry because i feel that u dont care
maybe
" communication breakdown"
sms,msn,email
cannot show the real meanings
yea u are right , u deserved the time there with ur frens becuase u are "lonely "
frens is really important somemore u are far away from us here in malaysia
i understand
really
usually i will be looking forward for the night time because there is the only time we both have the time but
not anymore
i do not want to get disappointed and wait
like today u are out again with ur frens
i noe there are reasons why u went out
but before this i tot i can finally talk with u
i sms-ed u what i have been thinking
but
u reply in away that i feel u jus dont care
jus to "layan" me
to give me an answer
so that i can be satisfied and not bother again
h0nestly
seriously
i read ur reply again and again and again and again
but
hmnnn
maybe i think to much

i just need sometimes for the change, because i think i got used to talk with u every nite
i tot i am so independent but not anymore
i am quite dependent i realize
ohhhh noooo
bad karma

p/s : i am not UPSET but disappointed , but jus to let it out what i am thinking

no worries
i am fine here
:)



Friday, May 15, 2009

boy

this is a very special post dedicated to the boy in JAPAN .. lonely birthday huh? lol
HAPPY 24TH birthday !!
may all ur dreams come true and successfully graduate ya wtf
i made him card ,sent and he received the card already
:)


last 2 weeks i went to craft haven to buy the materials
wtf so expensive lor
haha
but no doubt with good quality so quite worth the money la
i made a very simple card
too complicated i dont tink they boy will like

the front
why army print ? because he love it
ahem
"macho wor"

the materials !

the card board sticker
very useful !

the blink blink

the card


inside
kenot show more la
got something very private lol

final packing and ready to be sent
the boy like it !!!!
not that i very kiamsiap lar just sent card cos i dono want to buy him wat for his birthday
btw
i sent him foods already !!!!
his love
always complain hungry
sei pig
muahahahaha

p/s : the sister came in my room when i am making the card , she wants to c how i do it so she can make one for the bf too..hmmnnn i guess the bf will not like it ...LMAO

oh ya
HAPPY BIRTHDAY my dear fren
GABRIEL CHONG MUN KIT !
c u soon alright?
don so pei k?