Showing posts with label hong kong. Show all posts
Showing posts with label hong kong. Show all posts

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

hong kong

what is the things that i like or love when i travel to
hong kong???
lets have a look
the top in my list is thier
public transport !!!!
*both thumbs up*
basically u can travel to anywhere , everywhere in hong kong
which mean the whole HONG KONG !!!
wanna go shenzhen?
take train lor
wanna go macau??
take ferry lor
so so convenient !!!
there is a station stop at their hong kong university
how i wish the train stop right in front of HELP
sigh
not like malaysia geh public transport
dont get me wrong i still love malaysia
:)


very spacious and long

not to forget
very windy too
not like ktm
hot and stuffy and smelly
lol

secondly
is the weather !!!!!
gosh just love the cold weather there
but of course when hot is damn hot lar
no air at all wan
can faint
but i love the cold weather
and and
the view at the victoria harbour
beautiful and cooling
syok
:)





the peak
c windy and cold till
all of our hair like so po
lol

better then genting lo

thirdly
is i can wear as kua cheong as possible
and no one will care or look strangely at u
because the "hongkee" wear even more kua cheong then us
and
i can make use of my sweater and legging very much
hehe






fourthly
SASA !!!!
omg omg
it is so much better then sasa in malaysia lo
cheap cheap cheap !!!!
i mean everything in it is cheaper then in malaysia
i bought my LANEIGE skin care there
how i wish malaysia sasa do sell laneige skin care
becuase i am a big fans of LANEIGE skincare and their make up stuff

i hate to say that the LANEIGE skin care and stuff sell in JUSCO is much more expensive
my mummy is going to hong kong soon
should ask her restock for me
:)

c????
malaysia wan where got like this??

btw people mention to me that hong kong is a shopping paradise
i quite disspointed with that statement lor
maybe wrong season lar
cos i heard my fren went end of summer
espirt t shirt oni sold at 30 plus? or less?
damn

but kenot denied the branded there are so so much cheaper la
is just that i no money to buy ma
but i bought a ck purse
cheap
hehehehe


everyone expect me to bought many many things back from hong kong
sorry to say that
the pic above is the only things i bought
sigh
p/s: the leopard lingerie hor , is not mine, is for the darling
hahahahah

fiftly

the FOODS !!!!
seriously
everything that i ate in hong kong
all so so so delicious !!!!
top in my list is
the POLO BUN !!!!

this is POLO BUN with pork chop
damn freaking nice

the gu lou rice in disneyland
expensive lor !!
but luckily worth the price because very delicous
and
and and and
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
the curry fish ball !!!!!!!
do u guys noe how much i love fish ball???
my love to fish ball
ermmmmm
no words to decribe
lol


i missed the curry fish ball the most !!!!!!

the mix kuih
not too sweet
i likey

the fish ball noodles also nice

the beef noodles also niceee

even the normal cintan maggie also nice
hahahah
yea lar
basically i said
every food we taste is delicious lor

the drink that i drank every day for breakfast
becuase
very tasty too
very "teh" lo
i love coffee but the coffee there in hk taste weird lo
not nice

this is HUI LAU SHAN
famous desert restaurant in hk
must go and try one when travel to hk


i order this
damn nice and the "lobak kou"

the coconut with the bird nest
lucas and leong order this
so "bou"
ok ok oni

mango and tong yuan

mango and the glutinious rice and tong yuan

lastly

is hk packet drink
i love the most is the LEMON TEA !!!!
seriously
is very nice toooooo

ok la
basically there is nothing i hate about in HONG KONG
lol
jus that this are the highlights in hk
anyhow i dont really like disneyland
so
is not in my list
hahahhaa

=the end=

Thursday, April 9, 2009

awhhhh

i am damn lazy la.. to update my second day in hong kong..basically i have problem using the image shack to upload my photos here.. because the blogspot pictures uploader wan damn mafan la.. sigh and too many pics =.="..and mostly i am not in those pictures ..mainly i am the photographer all the time l..and the reasons is they dono how to use my baby.. those photos they took using my baby DAMN FAILED wey..damn pathetic k ! but i will upload some pics for this post lar..hehe


them with E.U


them with E.U car again ..too much of E.U, the drama ..still want to take the back part of E.U car =.="


for lucas, he want to be the next " lee kah seng" in HK


so call " tokyo trip" by them..so cold

pretty flowers !

finals soon..zzzzzzzzzzz damn screwed up

Saturday, April 4, 2009

first day

the dumb dumb stupid air asia before this , delay our flight from 10 am to 1 pm..wtf..how can they do that and they never even inform us on that until i found out myself when i wanna book rooms in macau and hong kong.. and they screw up my previous itinerary ..wtf but without air asia i cant travel that often ..lol

as i have already mention jus now they change our flight to 1 pm which means we will only be arriving at macau at around 5 pm..after we done everything , wait for lucas brother to come at meet us at airport also around 5 plus..

anyway we need to take the ferry to hong kong only at around 8 ..sigh while waiting for that we went and visit the biggest hotel and casino which is the VENETIAN.. memang grand lar...but i still prefer WYNN ..

anyway we walk around and yes i am legal there to enter casino cos above 18 can go in edi..
weeee but nothing much there lar..walk around ..look at those branded shop ..outside only la..oni can look but not shop..wtf..


when we all reached there... what we need is food ..so we went and eat the very expensive "sui ngor fan" that cost us about RM30 per plate? i do not realli remember but yea..that price la.. but damn delicious ..maybe we are all damn hungry..thats why.

look like prison rice ..haha all in one plate.





finally around 7, we went and pick up the ticket to the macau ferry terminal.. oh ya.. from the airport we took venetian shuttle bus there to go to their hotel and from VENETIAN we took their shuttle bus to ferry terminal..and is all FREE..happy us ! lol very good service lor...


our ferry ticket

finally we reached hong kong ferry terminal 1 hrs laterr , which is 9pm already.. damn sien lor.. waste the first day thanks to AIR ASIA.. before this when we wait for the ferry , we ask people there, how can we travel to TSIM TSA TSUI from the terminal..which is by the MTR..


this is the ticket machine that we all dono how to use it =.=" .. but after a day there in hong kong , we are pro..haha cos u need to use the MTR everyday to travel around HK.. seriously their train can bring u all around HONG KONG..damn convenient lor..damn envy also..fast and most important is not HOT at STUFFY at all..sigh malaysia..no need say lar..damn smelly and hot..can faint..

c our luggage all look the same..cos all bought luggage from GIANT lol

their train very very long wan..can accommodate many ppl

as for dinner we went and have mcdonals at 11 pm..after checking in..opppsss i do not have pics for our hostel..nvm..it do not look good at all.. but as for budget trip.. we cannot care so much..wtf

MIRADOR MANSION.. the place that our hostel located at

as for dinner , we all have McDonald..haha cos we after checking in and stuff is already about 11pm.. only solution for our hunger is 24 hrs McDonald