Showing posts with label random. Show all posts
Showing posts with label random. Show all posts

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

dead

i know my blog is like a dead fish
bah
nothing interesting to blog about
my life is not interesting
inside of me
i am quite jealous of those bloggers
who got great life
great stories to share
and
absolutely gorgeous pictures to show
this is why i am not so much on blogging now
cos
nothing to blog except my bitter life
hence
my blog like a dead smelly isolated blog
i hate HELP uni !!!

anyway
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR
not too late
boo!!

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

new routes

i read today newspaper that

air Asia is going to have surprise for the people again , i am very very happy and excited about it cos maybe they are flying to japan !!!!
but but

i got the "secret"from facebook
no need wait till tomoro
hmnnnn

The secret is out! AirAsia announces FIVE (5) new city additions to our India route - New Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad, and Bangalore!!! Gear up as India is going to rawk red this year with us opening the doors to the mystique of sights and sounds. The adventure of a lifetime in 2010 begins tomorrow.


why am i not excited with it la? cos is not the routes that i am expecting

:(


Tuesday, January 12, 2010

snow

i want this in MALAYSIA can?
maybe just for a day?
haha



tot of wanted to share the pictures i got from the boy,more likely is that i request for the scenery there when snowing

oh ya
i am currently at the computer lab in uni
i have class at 8am
before this i got notice that the venue changed to block E instead of wisma HELP
but since is early in the morning and i have been stuck in the traffic jam all the way from SG BULOH
i went to wisma help... then only i realized is not here so i checked my organizers cos i dont c anyone familiar there too
fine i walk back to block e but the venue that they changed to ,i c no one familiar to me too and is different lecture and i saw my cousin friends in it definitely is not my class cos they are from PR class
cant do anything cos the oni number i got , a girl from my assignment group she off her hpcant get through her
oh oh there are 3 other student who got the same situation with me
we were wondering is the class cancel or we dont get any new news of new venue
I ended up online here in LAB while waiting for the 10 AM class
though i am not enroll to this class but i guess i must cincai attend any class to brain wash myself that i came to college for class !!!
for the effort of waking up at 6.30am
FML

Thursday, December 10, 2009

to sell or not to sell?

i have the sudden urge of selling my canon 4ooD and get the Lumix Lx3
actually i have been eye-ing on this camera for quite some time
as my canon 400D is going to get rusty soon
haha




the lumix lx3 is Much more compact and pocket sized and i can bring it anywhere with me
cos it will not be as heavy as my my dslr
as my shoulder got really very painful and tired everytime i put it in my bag

it has quite the same functions
is jus that dlsr can change the lens
but for the meantime i dont tink i have that much of cash to keep upgrade my camera
why not i sell it of everything and jus get a smaller camera
as i would use it as often as i can
jus throw in my bag and i guess it would not be as heavy as my dslr

i would not say that i regret on buying DLSR
(thanks to my daddy)
as i still love it very much
is just that
i hardly bring it out
only to some occasions
as is very heavy

i would love to having the lumix with me and my dslr
but but
of course i only can choose one
hahaha
i'm not that rich
so either i sell of my dslr and get the lumix
or
i jus cant say bye bye to lumix

how how
any concrete suggestions?

oh ya before this i was like looking at the canon G10
as
i love canon camera very much
wtf
i dono why
i jus feel that in a camera thingy
canon is the best
lol

but G10 is quite big ler compare to LUMIX lx3
makes no different with my dslr now

i google for more information on this
and
there are quite a lot of good comments though

if any of u guys onterested can click on this link

DANNYCHOO

definitely u will wanna get one too
:)

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

pretty ?

have u feel jealous before of others beautiful girls ?
i mean this kind of pretty girls
*
*
*
*










omg
she is so freaking pretty la
let me introduce you
this is
"Poy Trichada"
like some sort of pretty korean or japanese or taiwanese chicks la
but she is from thailand
pure thai
but
" she is the men"
=.="

to be exact she's actually a 'transwomen"
wtf

from google

"Poy, a Thai, changing sex at the age of 17, enjoyed high reputation in Thailand since winning Miss Tiffany Competition (some sort of tranny beauty contest). During one of her interview, she tell her story after having sex changing operation. She won the crown of Miss Tiffany beauty contest at the age of 19.

During a talk show, she said that when she was small, she used to think of becoming a girl, but in-front of her parents, she had to pretend as a man. She felt disgusted of her ‘male organ’, so at the age of 17, she went for the sex change surgery and since that, she felt as if she is a new born"

Height : 171 cm
Weight : 48 kg
Measurement: 33 – 24 – 36
Occupation : Actress, Singer, Model
Awards received: Miss Tiffany 2004, Miss International Queen 2004


to be honest as i always come across these beautiful transwomen
i got so jealous
because they are so pretty
pretty then us
i mean us pure ladies
who cares they are not real women?
who cares they got multi surgeries?
who cares they are actually men ?

what we cares is they are absolutely gorgeous !!!!!
soooooooo freaking leng la
damn jealous weiii
very very very jealous la
with pretty features , nice body figure, and also pretty hair
=.="

for your information she is not single and available
her bf is a real men
:)



Wednesday, November 4, 2009

my hair

finally i went to salon and re-dye my hair and perm it !!!
never tot i will perm my hair agian after the first try which is a nightmare for me
but
this time around i went to joshua , my secondary mates who is a hairstylist
after all these years of him become hairstylist this is the first time i seek for his help
lol
and honestly i am happy with the results
i love it !!
definitely will seek for his service next time



before
bad hair color and is very messy


tada
after perm and dye
the first day

:)
love it

Thursday, July 30, 2009

my breakfast

so since the day i told my self that
" i need to slim down"
diet diet diet

if you personally know me , i have been complaining about my weight and wanted to slim down long long time ago
and might probably ask me to stop complaining about ur weight and get RESULTS !!!

but
everytime also failed
hmnnn

but most interesting scenario happen is that
i get to get feedback from others that if u wants to diet and slim down u must not skip ur breakfast
well is quite true
but they even told me
yea u shud have heavy breakfast rather then heavy lunch or dinner
well i tink is quite true
cos we have the entire day to burn the fats

is amazing that i can tell u all that
i am a big fans of BREAKFAST !!!
i am so happy that i can eat whatever i love
i can , not eat LUNCH and DINNER but not breakfast

yea
each morning i am looking forward for breakfast
my mom cooking
:)

once i open my eye, breakfast is always on the dining table every morning
she always cooked "mee" la
sometimes dapao
sometimes burger
yummyyyyy

so i am giving the "green light" to eat whatever i want in the morning
hence those high calories foods are all in my stomach

but i realize it not long ago
sigh

cos even though we can eat alot for breakfast but not those high calories food
like mee goreng, nasi lemak , this and that
i regretted and started with a new diet

a healthy drink

the drink consists of 10 types of grains

organic brown rice , organic black glutinous rice ,organic oat,organic buckwheat,organic wheat,organic wild rice,golden euryale seed,organic sweet corn,organic red rice and lastly organic millet

besides this 10 grains i will add in oats to make me full, so that it can "tahan' till lunch and sometimes i will add in apple ,orange or dragon fruits together in it. Depends on the availability of the fruits in my hse

sounds bit gross but not that gross la
is healthy
:)

i used this type of oat

the multi grains

oh ya i tink this call the " gei zi"
some chinese herbs
i do add this things in my drink also and blend it together with the grains and fruit
my mom say
" is healthy"

everything is inside

then blend it


then of course u must drink it immediately after blend la
if not lagi gross
hahaha

after i drink this , really can last me till 2 pm to 3 pm
then only i have my lunch

as for lunch if i am at home
i tend to cook for my lunch as i am very lazy to go out dapao and i dont really like my mom foods for lunch but i love her breakfast
lol

i will fried some eggs and cook the yee mee in boiling water
then the sauce i will use chili sauce

oh sometimes i will add some steams small sausages in it

as for dinner
i will skipped it cos i have only ate my lunch at around 3 or 4 pm
so can say bye bye to dinner

well back to the grains
need to explains bit bit about it
haha

why i say it is healthy because the grains is some sort of dietery fiber and it can cleanse our intestinal canal, moreover its also lower down toxin content in our body
of course the most important things is that
it can reduce the risk of colon cancer !!!!

oh ya
for dieting purpose also , so i can say bye bye to high calories breakfast and still not starve myself

a packet of this multi grains only costs me RM8 for 500gm
cheapo

i proud to say that
i'm super healthy
wtf

Monday, July 27, 2009

oh hi :)

lame title
hahahha

anyway
i wants to blog
but
too much too blog till i dono which to blog first

will update soon

maybe bout my bangkok trip this time
:)

i'm still alive

Saturday, July 18, 2009

RM10

why my title is RM10??
cos i got extra RM10 for my pocket money
hahaha
i noe is only RM10 but u will never know the " satisfaction" i get

the story is
last friday there is one customers walk in the shop the that i am working for
so he wants a printer and ask me which is good and yada yada
i am working for EPSON of course i would recommend him EPSON but too bad for this 2 weeks there are no EPSON printers for me to sell
got la but only those printers that nobody will buy some more is expensive
usually the EPSON 3 in 1 printers and single printing are more famous and easy to sell

get back to the story
so i intro him brothers mono laser which cost only RM299
he request to open and if he c is good then he buy
then later on he told that he wants colours printers
luckily i haven open the box yet
hehe
fine so i intro him BROTHERS 4 in 1 which consists of faxs,print,copy and scan
RM429
he request to open the box again
so there are 50%-50% of chances of him buy and not buy
so to skip those trouble to open the box
i bring him to the next door and show him the printer display ( the next door have display outside the shop ngek ngek so i bring him there)
then he saw those printers outside the shop and he point to BROTHERS 3 in 1 printers
so i asked him but there are no fax for this
he ended up telling me
no is okay, i dont need a fax anyway
hmnnnnn

so he asked me about that printer la
but i say let me introduce u better one
EPSON ok?
then he say anything which is good

so

i bring him to another shop downstairs cos the shop jus now ( which is next to the shop i am working ) sell very expensive ,then the normal price
is like fucking over price k
in order for the customers to enjoy cheaper price with good printers wtf
so i bring him downstairs

finally he look at the EPSON printer then straight say ok
hahaha
so i leave la
none of my business edi
but i got so syok at a moment becuase he give me a RM10 note !!!!!!!
i say
" no no no , sir is ok"
then he reply
" nvm jus take it , u are very helpful"
then
i give him back he say
no jus take it and walked straight in the counter
so i keep it and back to my shop

i actually feel quite happy not beucase i got the money or tips from him
is the satisfaction of helping and selling to the person according to wat he needs

if not he will ended buying printers that he dont really need with more expensive price
after he give me RM10 he still ended up with price cheaper from the second shop

though he quite troublesome la

:)




Tuesday, July 14, 2009

my hair


today i am going to blog about my hair !!!
my hairstyle for the past 2 years

(p/s: get ready for my camwhore pics )

i have decided to blog about my hairstyle because i am in dilemma now
to cut my hair short again or not????
sigh

oh ya
i took of my extension few weeks ago
hmnnnn

my hair now is in a very terrible and critical condition not long not short
can die

last time when i started my college for diploma
ermm i tink i change my hairstyle every semester
hahha

let me show u guys

this is my long hair, yes all this while i keep my hair long cos i tink my face is too round to cut short hair, and i look ugly in short hair

ok let me show u guys my biggest nightmare and fear in my entire life
the biggest mistake and decision i had made in my entire life

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

yes !!!
so fugly i noe
i never perm my hair again !!!
i mean in this auntie kind of small curlz
sigh

then i tak boleh tahan i go wash straight
after one semester
hahaha
yes after one semester , i manage to tahan for one semester
wtf

my hair after i wash straight a bit with bangs
ermmm


then my hair after that kenot tahan with that bangs so i pull everything up, so ugly , so dry , so out of shape
i really dono wat to do with it
but i still manage to keep it for quite some times
hahaha


this pic taken during my birthday, that cake made by lucas himself
though the cake look ugly here but very delicious
hehehe

at this moment , i usually clips my bangs and tie up my hair
everytime when i go out
haih
cos so fan la need to put cream and stuff and not nice jor the curlz


FINALLY !!
i really beh tahan

i straighten my hair !!!
happy

yay
my long long straight hair
very satisfied with this hair


ok
then i tink i bored with my long long straight hair
so i go zap zap
cut shorter fringe and abit layer

then one day
i go to my aunt fren's salon
i tink i jus wanna cut short abit la
cos bored with my long hair again ma
i tink i tell her below shoulder a bit ma
but to my horror she cut till very very short, i got really really piss off !
and almost cry out and almsot got an heart attack
haih
my precious hair

i feel damn ugly
but
after a few days
i started to like my new hair
hahaha
wtf


some say i look better in short hair
hehe


so until this lenght
i actually feel very bored again !!!
yes again
with this lenght
so
i go cut again
hahaha
this time
ermmm
shorter

this consider very short edi la
then one month or more
i tink my firnge grew longer
so i go back to salon again
to zap zap again
and this time
EVEN SHORTER !!!

i'm lovin it !!!!
seriously this is the best short hair i have ever had
i feel like wanna get back to this hairstyle lo
sigh
how?
back to this?



i manage to love my short hair for quite some times
over the months
but this time
i hate the colour of my hair
so

i dye back to dark brown, like black brown
hahaha

so i cannot realli remember when i dye back my hair to brown agian with highlights
oh ya
i tink is before the cny
so i got back my light brown colour with some highlights

this pic taken cny new years eve
i still love my hair !!!


from here onwards i hate my hair
how sad
from this time i keep bugging my sis and bestie and anyone i noe that i needed hair extension
wtf
but in malaysia is too expensive and the hair sylist dont suggest me to do straightening cos he say it will look more ugly
he asked me to
"tahan"
so i got to wait lo

so this is my hair ,taken in this year march
when i am waiting for my flight to HK !!!
haha
still look nice a bit la
sure la, everyday need to blow blow blow
fan dou sei

remember i wanna go for hair extension !
yes i finally did it
becuase i went to zhu hai , china , when i am in MACAU
so
finally my hair is long again !!!
with nice curlz
:)

yay
extension
jus love it love it
:)

look dry but is ok la
who cares rite???

then my fringe got so ugly agian, then i decided to go cut my fringe and got bangs again !!
oh is mistake again , so while waiting for my fringe to grew longer i cliped it up
no pics for that cos is ugly

yea, my extension got fugly over the time
so messy already
so so so
after after few months or to be exact 3 months plus
once again
i tink i am bored with it , and the dark clip thingy , the black colour fade and is in silver colour
so is like quite obvious also la
so i took of my extension
hmnnnn
sad la
hahaha

pls i really kena cheated by the CHINA girl
fuck
i blogged about that incident here before
there are only 110 + pcs oni
sell tell me 300 +
mah de

my long long extension


bye bye
to some china girls hairs
:(

and
may i present you all
my latest hairsytyle which bother me much !!!!!
cos i need to blow it like
everyday????

actually kenot consider latest la
cos
cos
cos
ermmm
i went and trim my hair again , maybe a lil shorter and shorter fringe oni la
not really much diff

but
after looking back at my old pics
i was thinking
to cut super short again or not??

but after i cut short , to wait it grow is a pain !!
then for now this length lagi pain
and i dont plan to straighten it
walaooo

fan

ok enuff of crapz about my hair
maybe i jus too free
hahaha
holidays ma !!!

besides those crapz about my hair
"the boy is coming back soon"
in another 48days
:)