Showing posts with label working. Show all posts
Showing posts with label working. Show all posts

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

pc fair

PC Fair
what so great about pc fair??
cheap gadgets?
cheap printers?
or
hot girls?

i'm not too sure weather PC fair is place for hot girls gathering or mainly fair for people who really looking for gadgets or basically there are selling things that do with IT

everything that leads to IT stuff is selling cheap in PC fair
truly or not?

well i get to know is that
they are actually the same price , almost la but is just that with more free gifts

i can tell u that i have hates and love for pc fair
on the first day i work at pc fair
the first things i tell my frens is that

i HATE PC FAIR !!!
first day la
hahahaha

this is the first time i worked at pc fair
well indeed this is a very good experience for me
meets lots of new people
new experiences
and
i admit that i quite enjoy working at PC fair
is fun

but honestly
we as promoters, were paid at a very low basic but we truly hope for higher commission
but
sadly to say
EPSON cut cost
so they cut down our commission

the senior told us that last PC FAIR
basic plus commission = RM900 plus
wow

but we newbies
not too lucky i guess

commission more then RM1OO i would be happy
not expecting too much though but more commission of course the better la

but there are one thing that i dont really understand is that the bosses hire SHOW GIRL to promote their stuff or to attract customers to look at thiers stuff or to attract customers to buy thier stuff

if i am the one of bosses who have booth at pc fairs
i would rather hire more promoters to sell and promote my stuff with the price of the show girl

no offend to those who are working as show girls or as freelancer
i said this not becuase i look down on your job, i know to become show girls is not easy cos probably the girls got to wear 4 inches high heels and stand for the whole 9 hrs or more
or
i got jealous becuase i do not have the chance to earn or become like one of the girls
is jus that my idea of business
marketing??
if i am one of the bosses
hahaha

becuase i can see that
the girls, though they are showing the product but i believe that the people jus wanna look at their sexiness rather then looking at the product that they are promoting or showing

and to hire showgirl
is not cheap

market price
show girl RM180-250
promoters about RM80 to 150

why not hire promoters and we can expect more sales and profit
can give higher commission if we cut of the show girls?
promoters love higher commission then will surely work super extra hard to hit the target
boss happy , promoters also happy
rite rite???

and another facts that i have observed during 3 days work
people have the mind set that the stuff that are selling will going to be cheap on the last day
NO !!!
totally wrong

example for printers like the product i am selling
EPSON

first day the price for printers 3 in 1 is RM238 with webcam, at nite they selling RM218 without web cam

then for second day they are selling RM218 WITH webcam
last day they are selling RM228 with webcame

cc??
last day is not the day they throw the price is second day
and when u wait for the last day
probably at lots of free gift is out of stock , more paria free gift and probably that the product that u wanna purchase is out of stock

this what i c on the last day
NO STOCK !!


back to my work

i am very happy to say that our team EPSON promoters
on the last day we almost cleared alll the stock
less then 10 units left !!!

i remember telling one of them that
"wow so good business ar , sell until very syok tim"
hahahaha

our total sales for 3 days is about 400 plus unit
well i know is not that much comapre to CANON , i heard bout 1000 units
BUT

we are very happy cos we have oni 12 promoters with few of EPSON inside sales dividsion people

and is not that we do not wanna sell more then that is becuase the stock is limited

anyway

i enjoyed very much and have fun during the 3 days work
though i lost my voice
:)

our booth

last day !!
single printing printer left 3 units only
as for the 3 in 1 printers
SOLD OUT !!!!

happy happy
hahahha

last but not least


the team !!!!!

p/s: i look super ugly here, bad angle and bad day ,early in the morning after a long long day work a day before.

p/s: lucky to say that , EPSON did not hire show girls hahahah if not our basic cut commission cut to pay the girls haha

looking forward for the next pc fair then
:)

Saturday, July 18, 2009

RM10

why my title is RM10??
cos i got extra RM10 for my pocket money
hahaha
i noe is only RM10 but u will never know the " satisfaction" i get

the story is
last friday there is one customers walk in the shop the that i am working for
so he wants a printer and ask me which is good and yada yada
i am working for EPSON of course i would recommend him EPSON but too bad for this 2 weeks there are no EPSON printers for me to sell
got la but only those printers that nobody will buy some more is expensive
usually the EPSON 3 in 1 printers and single printing are more famous and easy to sell

get back to the story
so i intro him brothers mono laser which cost only RM299
he request to open and if he c is good then he buy
then later on he told that he wants colours printers
luckily i haven open the box yet
hehe
fine so i intro him BROTHERS 4 in 1 which consists of faxs,print,copy and scan
RM429
he request to open the box again
so there are 50%-50% of chances of him buy and not buy
so to skip those trouble to open the box
i bring him to the next door and show him the printer display ( the next door have display outside the shop ngek ngek so i bring him there)
then he saw those printers outside the shop and he point to BROTHERS 3 in 1 printers
so i asked him but there are no fax for this
he ended up telling me
no is okay, i dont need a fax anyway
hmnnnnn

so he asked me about that printer la
but i say let me introduce u better one
EPSON ok?
then he say anything which is good

so

i bring him to another shop downstairs cos the shop jus now ( which is next to the shop i am working ) sell very expensive ,then the normal price
is like fucking over price k
in order for the customers to enjoy cheaper price with good printers wtf
so i bring him downstairs

finally he look at the EPSON printer then straight say ok
hahaha
so i leave la
none of my business edi
but i got so syok at a moment becuase he give me a RM10 note !!!!!!!
i say
" no no no , sir is ok"
then he reply
" nvm jus take it , u are very helpful"
then
i give him back he say
no jus take it and walked straight in the counter
so i keep it and back to my shop

i actually feel quite happy not beucase i got the money or tips from him
is the satisfaction of helping and selling to the person according to wat he needs

if not he will ended buying printers that he dont really need with more expensive price
after he give me RM10 he still ended up with price cheaper from the second shop

though he quite troublesome la

:)




Monday, June 15, 2009

still alive

no worries i am still alive

i have been M.I.A for a week due to some bz bz weekends and meeting up for gossiping session with the " desperado"as usual la

btw
let me show u my working environment
basically my job is to become a promoter for EPSON printer
so yea i need to introduce customers about the printer la in one of the shop in DIGITAL MALL
but what can i say ??? my job is really for me to waste some times and suin bin earn some extra money , all i need to do is to attend to the customers who are looking for printer
that's it
easy?
yea
but most of the time what i do there is walk walk, stand stand, watch movie, restaurant city ,maybe online and if i love gaming , that would be better la because they have a very good CPU with great graphic and stuff but too bad i dont " dagei"

22 inch lcd screen
with great graphics


the geng CPU that i had mention jus now !!!
RM4000+
interested? give me a call
hahaha


watching " mei lui qu fong"


watching " zao xing qi " movie
damn fucking funny


oppsss
"restaurant city'
i even make one of the guy in the shop addicted to it
hahaha

yea that is my working environtment
sometimes is boring but ok la
no stress

but got customers , i know what i should do
:)


as i mention jus now i get to meet up with the desperado group of people last week at oldtown danau kota, is also one of my plan to meet up with elene and pass her , her super belated birthday present , and also jus to gather gather around since she is going to the UK to meet her bf for 2 months !!!!! lucky her .. no need worry expenses tim

basically what we do is gossip gossip and gossip
hahahha
need to update with each other ma
is been such a long time since i meet up with them
" the desperado"
consists of

me,elene,lik,gavin,jeff,waiwai,wengyew and douglas
i miss the moment when we are all in diploma
sigh
but is all good now
we all have own directions and dreams to achive

me and elene in HELP for our DEGREE
Gavin is going to study at DASEIN
wai wai is at kampar UTAR for his degree
lik and jeff currently in TARC advance diploma second year
Weng yew and douglas jus got bact to TARC for their andvance cert


elene and me
she look so fair , i damn dark lo

gavin and lik

hope that we all will gather again soon with complete of 8 of us !!!!
but
need to wait 2 months later la
wait elene back
take care my friends
:)

Sunday, May 31, 2009

well.....


i have been working at the digital mall for the weekend
yes
i got job !!!!!
well what i can say?
business is so bad becuase the main road at digital mall are all closed due to the collapse of the old jaya supermarket
yes is jus beside digital mall
it does affect the business there because half of the main road in front of digital mall is closed
a very long long working weekend indeed
sien till i finished reading the TWILIGHT
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ




i always peep from the toilet window
hahaha because is just next to it

on saturday nite the road is finally re -open because they have dig out all the victims
sigh
poor things
all indonesian worker
wat i feel is that they dont give a damn to the foreigner
i can c that they do things damn slow ok !!!!
since the building is collapsed they still use the digger thingy and it make the situation worst
cant they jus give much spirit in searching for the victim?
they might be alive?
god bless

well i overslept today
*smack myself*
forgot to set the alarm
great
so i ter-skip class
plan to go for the 2 pm class but but i tink tink and choose to stay at home today
tomoro got midterm ler !!!!
*abnormal child and adolescent psychology*
damn
there is a chapter that link to bio
yes exactly like the biopsycholgy
fuck

gtg
need to do revision
yes
i am serious

good day
:)

Saturday, May 9, 2009

digi

well any idea what have been doing for the past 3 days ?? since i did say that i am going to be jobless again???
the answer is
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*i found a new job !!!!!
yay
the darling intro me to work for digi
damn love u lo
so the lucky me got the job for 4 days actually but i cant make it today so i jus work for 3 days
my job is to ask people to sign up for postpaid
although the time is from 11-10, and is so so hot because is outdoor , and thanks to malaysia weather these days we sweat like nobody business .
quite long hour but i did enjoy working lar besides can earn extra money can get to know new boss to hire us work next time

funny thing is that ,on the first day we suppose to start work on 11 am but the great boss of us came oni at 3 pm..wtf
but lucky us , work for half day oni weeeeee

some lil free gift when u sign up for postpaid

anyone interested can call me..lol great deal for couples !!! call, sms,mms all also free :)

the super skinny darling
forever skinny
nonono is getting skinnier wtf

during my work , there is a stall opposite our stall sell hp , so the friendly me (so perasan wtf
)got to know the boss opposite the stall , he asked my number so that he can hire us to work for him next time because he observed us few days already said that we all very hardworking and good
yipppeeeee
hope he really will call us one day

another thing is there is one chinese guy in our team
pls he damn fucking irritating
super weird UM student
come on !!!
we asked him , how much u work for one day
he reply
" kenot tell la cos boss say is confidental"
wtf
can bang wall
and

the story is that , remember i said the opposite stall boss take my number and hire us next time?? that chinese guy go talk to him , maybe he is not satisfied becuase the boss did not asked for his number
when we going back , so me and another fren join in the conversation and heard him say like " if u hire us , not pay more meh" wtf he tinks he so good like let ppl "kui and get more money" then the funny thing is that boss straight za him " i can give u offer but if u dont want i can jus straight call digi to sent in pomoter for me " LMAO
he jus weird..very very weird

another good new is that the boy is coming back on august for a month !!!!
yay
:)

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

hair extension !

ever wonder what happen to my hair ? why is that my hair become so so long after i came back from hong kong?

funny thing is GABRIEL tot my hair really grow so fast , suddenly become that long wtf hello i have been away for one week oni ok...=.="

after i chopped of my long long hair to super short hair, i always wanted to have extension but everyone knows that , too have ur extension done in kl is superly uber expensive , it will cost up to 800 to thousands plus wtf..

i like my short hair but but is getting annoying , i need to blow dry every single day if not my hair looks terrible and i am bored with it

c ?? even i blow also look like that ,kenot get straight wan

when i went to macau , i have the chance to visit zhu hai for half day trip lol so we went tot he underground mall , basically, they have everything there, the guys went to massage and we girls SHOPPING..lol

let me tell u some lil story

we walk walk then , then we found this shop selling wigs and extension ..hoorayyy jump for joy . they told me is RMB 1.50 per pcs... this time i screams for joy wtf..anyway they told me ,to have the whole hair done u oni need about 100 pcs and u will have beautiful curz like japanese girl hmnnn
fine so all together it oni cost me about RMB150..good deal huh so i agree to have extension lar but but to my surprise when my extension about to gao dim , after a while , to my horror the girl told me already 30o plus pcs.. wtf i keep asking them sure a not so many de meh this and that, until the end after much bargain and say is RMB550 to get the whole head done , cos kenot do anything edi ma who call me so noob

damn was too gan jeung that time wtf , and the sisters and cousins all still choosing wig and i am alone there in another stall to get my hair done...usually u are not very conscious after some shocking event happen..seriously i got damn shock.. fine what to do rite? so in the end i pay RMB550..

because of my hair everyone got no money edi so we went back to macau wtf..damn paiseh

after we went back to macau , i tink tink ..hey is should ask them to count agian one by one to prove that there is really 300 plus pcs..wat come to worst take off till really ngam ngam 100 pcs lar rite? wtf

mah de kena cheated =.="

stupid china fella , to those who visits china soon , jus becareful

but to make myself feel better i keep telling myself that fine is still so much cheaper then kl lar.. whole head for RM250 like that..superly uber cheap..lol


while waiting for my extension
spot the guy behind? i remember him telling me 30 pcs ..then dono how many pcs every row and i saw him writing down ! still below 100 lo !!! when i ask again they say dono how many edi .i ask for the paper they say like mix up edi
and they speak very terrible cantonese but still they refuse to speak in mandarin cos i speak mandarin with them they reply in cantonese
fuck

those hair ! mixture of real and fake hair
but i damn like the extension lor !!!

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
tada
nice nice???
i love it !

that nite after i got my extension, for this not so nice lar cos the girl straighten my hair and curlz it again with the straightener
btw that is lilian with her new bob wig !! lol so cute

next day after i wash..look so much better..love it love it !

with anna !! her new wig too..hebe look alike wig.. niceeee

this is LUCAS with anna wig wtf


love love my extension but is a bit itchy lar..need to wash properly and stuff
below is my latest hairstyle
i have bangs !!!
look so ugly
:(

the boy ask " u Japanese??"
i reply " no i am Malaysian"
he say look like Japanese skol girl
nah
btw
after i take off my extension i feels like wanna cut to short hair again
damn la
when i got long i want short , when i got short i want long
maybe short again?
like the pic below?
nice nice?? any comment?


actually i got some bad news !!! i am jobless damn
this morning i receive sms from the agent and said sorry to say that epson wanna cut down people sigh economy not good lar...damn damn..he say will try to arrange job for me next week. hopefully lar !!! finger crossed ...hmnnnn

Monday, May 4, 2009

EPSON

live is really difficult these days, money really not enuff to use ler..so the lucky me found a part time job at digital mall for every weekend , friday ,saturday and sunday, one day for RM80 12-8pm and rest for 1 hrs. ok lu if i work for one month i can get RM960 and plus some commission lu , sit at home also no extra money , but at least i can learn something and can earn extra money,though not much la but still i can save some money to travel next year and satisfied some shopping needs
weeeeeee

the work i am doing
sell EPSON colour printer

3 in 1 printer
RM230 plus PETRONAS RM40 rebate cash voucher
quite cheap huh

water proof somemore
wont smeared or smudged

overall ok lu my job , sometimes no people then lepak around with the worker in ALL IT, luckily the people there very friendly and if i dono anything they will help me with it,all EPSON colleaque also very nice.
hope i can do this every month

btw
i found something very interesting and fun, i would probably get it for myself soon
hehe
which is the
fujifilm instax mini 7s


(photo credits to CAMERACERY)
so cute right???
maybe i will get it for myself next month IF i am not broke la
because no belated birthday gift already and i am too broke for this month wtf
wait for me ya
my new younger baby
:)

Monday, January 12, 2009

part time




seriously working is really a tiring job in this whole wide world..especially u need to stand about 1o hrs a day or more !! tsk tsk but of course i did enjoy working for the past 3 days..ermm some part time job lar.. as a promoter lo.. introduce by my cousin...hehe luckily lar cos quite broke ler..so needed some money ..RM150 perday is alot ..so i dont mind standing and explain to those "char siew" for such a long hrs..and i jus wanna get some experience of working outside.. for ur information this is the first time i work outside for part time !! meet quite a number of new frens...overall is fun though realli so tired..i can hear my leg screaming "pls let me rest " haha

i work as a promoter for SAMSUNG.. promote the samsung new smart phone which is non other then the samsung OMNIA ! organize by the microsoft to promote thier windows mobile..but i heard others say this is the worst roadshow they work for..say this time consider very easy job and bored haha..cos usually they work for, is like many many ppl until no time wan...somemore complain say we got such high pay for an easy job..swt not at all ok ! need to stand for so long..luckily wear sports shoes lu..

imagine they even have time sing and dance at the booth..swt for this road show they really hire a very good MC...luckily lor if not the whole event will be very sien..the MC damn syok sendiri wan..and yes he is funny..can entertain the crowd lo although not much people ..he alway one man show one ..dance ,sing,mc everything also no problem..a very good one indeed..very pro lo him..haha next time my waedding must hire him as the MC lol ..he damn a lot of supporter wan lor..dont play play...





promoting our SAMSUNG OMNIA



event some passer by wanna take photos with him



he very like to pan yie wan lor



MC kish

anyway..on satuday nite after work went movie with baba ,choon,andrew and karen..we watched bedtime story..the movie is very funny but i dont realli like the story line and found it quite bored and i actually slept halfway through the movie..omg but jus some part lar..maybe for like 5 minutes or 10 gua not sure... hahahah this is the first time i actually fall asleep in a cinema..LMAO..choon also fall asleep wat !! lol

i have a nice weekend indeed =)