Sunday, May 31, 2009

well.....


i have been working at the digital mall for the weekend
yes
i got job !!!!!
well what i can say?
business is so bad becuase the main road at digital mall are all closed due to the collapse of the old jaya supermarket
yes is jus beside digital mall
it does affect the business there because half of the main road in front of digital mall is closed
a very long long working weekend indeed
sien till i finished reading the TWILIGHT
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ




i always peep from the toilet window
hahaha because is just next to it

on saturday nite the road is finally re -open because they have dig out all the victims
sigh
poor things
all indonesian worker
wat i feel is that they dont give a damn to the foreigner
i can c that they do things damn slow ok !!!!
since the building is collapsed they still use the digger thingy and it make the situation worst
cant they jus give much spirit in searching for the victim?
they might be alive?
god bless

well i overslept today
*smack myself*
forgot to set the alarm
great
so i ter-skip class
plan to go for the 2 pm class but but i tink tink and choose to stay at home today
tomoro got midterm ler !!!!
*abnormal child and adolescent psychology*
damn
there is a chapter that link to bio
yes exactly like the biopsycholgy
fuck

gtg
need to do revision
yes
i am serious

good day
:)

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

photography


r




these are some of the pictures i took with my baby , no photoshop..need to brush up my skills
anyway these pictures i took it with no purpose
jus simply snap it when i pass by these lovely flowers during my trip to hk
jus wants to share

i am here stuck in vegofashion my cousin ANNA boutique, here in kota damansara
damn bored ok
what i have been doing for the past few hrs is reading FML and MLIA
laughing all by myself
at least it entertains me
LMAO

p/s: i personally feel FML is so much funnier and lame then mlia

DAMN lo i memang no life
have a nice day ppl !
i hope u guys have a nicer days ahead then me
going to do revison later
midterm next week
fuck
:)

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

lovely weekend


lovely weekend indeed becuase i spent the weekend with the bunch since ermmm hk trip?
though i spent alot
not shopping but on foods
wtf
no work=spend money
aiks

on saturday we planned to meet up with jeff for dinner cos is been such a long time since we all gather and see him
one of the reason we wanna meet up with him is because he "SLIM" already wtf
why guy so easy slim wan !!!! not fair
by not eating rice then can slim edi with a little exercise but me?
walao sad
damn
anyway he could not make it but we still went for dinner and movie
usually we have 12 ppl once we went out for dinner and movie
but now
not anymore
hmnnnnn
anyhow
we went to NEW YORK DELI for dinner
overall the food there not too bad, anna use to say it was not that nice but i tink ok la
wont say very bad
p/s : sorry for the bad photography of the food pictures lol


chris and nat

terrence and lucas
terrence : " sei lor...lose all my money in poker "
lucas: so cham ar? i geng bit lar got 5.5 million
lol

show fuck face
cos they forgot his order
yong sui betul

me and anna

then we play with anna newly bought camera
CANON IXUS 100
i can say is as good as my dslr wtf
all photos here are unedited
totally program from the camera itself
cun lor !

anna and leong

ken and munyee

lucas

macro mode !




FISH AND CHIP !!
nice

after dinner we went and watched

i corrupt all cops
by
WONG JING


usually his movie sure got big boobs girl wan
as expected !!!!
there is big boobs girls , with bad words and stuff
walao
at the beginning of the movie quite nice wan but the story drag too long lor..sien
okok oni lor

oh ya
not forgetting to post up my lovely leopard print heels !!!
i bought this ermmm
5 months ago and i do not have the chance too wear it yet until last week
so nice lor !!!
but wear a while then my leg damn pain already
sigh nice to c but not nice to wear
until end of the day i walk damn cacat-ly
damn

but nice hor?

well then for the sunday
our dear ssd queen is coming down from ipoh
of course we all spent the day with her la
went lunch at TONY ROMA
no pictures during the lunch because we were all buzy chit chatting and eating
hahaha
damn noisy u noe

after lunch then go sing k lu
fun!!
so long no sing k edi la
all so crazy
screams and sing like nobody business
and CHI YING is back from LABUAN too !!!
damn excited to see her back
serious
haha

chi ying ,me and kar wai

me and sweet sweet chi ying

group pics !!!!

went kepong for dinner at " chui wa lao"
order dishes lor
6 dishes for 270 plus i can say is quite expensive
cos we order normal dishes only
but overall ok la
cos spent the time with the loves one
although i am going to be broke again
wtf

lovely weekend?
yes indeed
:)

Sunday, May 24, 2009

lazy monday

the tittle explains it all
lazy monday
i woke up in the morning .the evil side of me telling me to continue sleep
lazy go class la ,8 am ler wtf
with the boring lecture
sigh
but the good side of me telling me that
pls go class u only have 2 class in one week
then
finally i am here in college
*claps hands*

currently i am blogging in HELP cc lol
while waiting for the frens to finish their stuff and go for lunch
free internet and the line quite fast also
got class at 2pm to 4 pm later
and off to GYM after class

today when i check my HELP mail, to check my statements of results
as expected my cgpa will gonna drop drastically
oh great
thank you
and now i am worry
gosh
have to score in the exam this sem
hopefully
sigh
be optimistic
be positive
be hardworking
definitely
cos i still need my loans


p/s :hope for a better week ahead
which means no more spending money and have a job for the weekend
*finger crossed*

Friday, May 22, 2009

gather gather

today when i was busy-ing with the restaurant city LUCAS pm me in facebook
he asked me to go for movie
since me and him also got nothing to do
he said go watched terminator =.="
hello is on 28 may la
not on screen yet
so i decided we watched the night at museum 2 because i watched the first one

so i agreed to go movie with him but i ajak the sis also because i noe she very free also



i like this girl
so got very innocent look , she is the girl from enchanted :)
overall the movie is ok i can say
not bad
very funny lor
very entertaining
i give 7/10

after movie we walked around and meet up with anna,leong,ken and munyee for dinner
we went SUSHI ZEN MAI
my all time fav , oh no is our all time fav
seems like zenmai is everyone fav lor
nevertheless we ordered quite alot
indeed a very satisfying meal

oh the topic for the night is POKER in facebook
walao !! beh tahan
haha
but poker can be a very funny topic
wtf

ermm it seems like i got to find some more entertainment for myself during the night time
drama and drama
yest because i got nothing much to do i slept at 830 pm yest nite wtf
because i would not think much jus dreams
i have not been skype-ing
i cannot be so selfish
nononono
but i have the right to get upset sometimes
i am not always "merajuk"
i jus want the few hrs from u at night
and u me only have the free time during nite
sometimes i got angry because i feel that u dont care
maybe
" communication breakdown"
sms,msn,email
cannot show the real meanings
yea u are right , u deserved the time there with ur frens becuase u are "lonely "
frens is really important somemore u are far away from us here in malaysia
i understand
really
usually i will be looking forward for the night time because there is the only time we both have the time but
not anymore
i do not want to get disappointed and wait
like today u are out again with ur frens
i noe there are reasons why u went out
but before this i tot i can finally talk with u
i sms-ed u what i have been thinking
but
u reply in away that i feel u jus dont care
jus to "layan" me
to give me an answer
so that i can be satisfied and not bother again
h0nestly
seriously
i read ur reply again and again and again and again
but
hmnnn
maybe i think to much

i just need sometimes for the change, because i think i got used to talk with u every nite
i tot i am so independent but not anymore
i am quite dependent i realize
ohhhh noooo
bad karma

p/s : i am not UPSET but disappointed , but jus to let it out what i am thinking

no worries
i am fine here
:)



Wednesday, May 20, 2009

fast food

in 3 days , 3 fast food restaurant
kfc,pizza and mcdonals
because is convenient,fast,cheap and easy
the people who suggest to eat of course slimmer then me aiks
but
i
so guilty
:(

i feel so bored
dono how to describe my feelings now
moody
i dono i should be angry ,sad, or happy
things are always out of my ways
you,him,her,that,this,those,we,us
i just hate it
when things are not on my way
fuck


Monday, May 18, 2009

restaurant city


was chatting with the cousins in facebook of what foods to trade and not to trade
lame
haha
basically the two fella is working in the office but spent most of their times facebook-ing
LMAO !!
the most hit game now in CHOO FAMILY
wtf
last time use to be the pet society now restaurant city
walao
next is wat??

class later at 4-6
lagi sien
zzzzzz